Our Team

  Name  Title  Phone  Fax  Email
  Covington Office    
  Gerald Franson  President  (540) 962-5995  (540) 962-8443  gerald@fransonins.com
     
  Jennifer Hubbard  Secretary/Treasurer  (540) 962-5995  (540) 962-8443  jenniferh@fransonins.com 
     
  Brooke Hiner  Agent  (540) 962-5995  (540) 962-8443  brookeh@fransonins.com
     
  Sandra Adkins  Agent  (304) 536-1771   sandya@fransonins.com
     
  Miranda Smith  Receptionist  (540) 962-5995  (540) 962-8443  mirandas@fransonins.com
     
  Toni Anderson  Bookkeeper  (540) 962-5995  (540) 962-8443  tonia@fransonins.com
  Roanoke Office    
  Nancy Blankenship  Agent  (540) 366-2886  (540) 366-5798  nancyb@fransonins.com
     
  Lynette Coulter  Agent  (540) 366-2886  (540) 366-5798  lynettec@fransonins.com
 
     
 

All Rights Reserved - Franson Insurance Agency